Look at that ceiling..

in #weedcash3 years ago

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I've got a surprise for you. How do I know it's a surprise for you? It was a surprise for me... also blooper enclosed..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Look at that ceiling..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif
gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

Looking at the ceiling & all I see is;
!BEER
!WINE
!PIZZA


Posted via weedcash.network

Connect

Trade


@davedickeyyall! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tonytrillions.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Haha what a series of events. Talked it out, ceiling shots and a surprise ending.

I am running wires in a church right now and I think I heard Jesus fucking Christ and the holy motherfuckin spirit cringing at the language on the morning bowl. As it should be.

Fuck that Jesus dude. He ain't even real.


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.