The day of new..

in #weedcash3 years ago

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm showing off all things new.. plus some shit that's old and should be gone by now.. I'm still walking around looking like a fucking cyclops..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

The day of new..

Bonus new.. meet Bubba Kush.. BK for short..

20210417_071216.jpg

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

I love how you always working on something new every now and then.
BK is looking very strong.
Can't wait for you to harvest it.
!BEER


Posted via weedcash.network

It won't be harvested until October..

Oh man I showed up to see the new glass in action and got bonus newness!

img_1015.jpg

I think you could probably knock someone out with that new fuckin mug. Here is the one I use every morning when I watch the bowl.

img_1089.heic

We had goddamn snow this week too. The poor plants that sprouted early and those hoser geese are regretting their decisions to return here in April.

That's a cool mug. And don't worry about the geese. They're fowl.


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.