Huge milestone 9, 800+ and growing.!!!

in #weedcash4 years ago

Screenshot_20200919145537.png

wow I don't know what to say I'm really honored to have collected this much and watch it grow.

Let alone the fact that I get to throw out weed cash votes is really cool as well.

Just thought this would be a pretty cool thing to share.

16005526466608918400185837065386.jpg

And just because this is really cool I think I'm going to do another dab!!!

I smoke weed like everyday because I smoke weed like everyday I'm so high because I smoke weed like everyday

I smoke weed like everyday because I smoke weed like everyday I'm so high because I smoke weed like everyday

I smoke weed like everyday because I smoke weed like everyday I'm so high because I smoke weed like everyday

and I'm stacking that weed cash cuz I smoke weed like everyday because I smoke weed I'm throwing weed cash votes everyday

I'm so high that I smoke weed and make weed cash!!!

I smoke weed like everyday because I smoke weed like everyday I'm so high because I smoke weed like everyday

I smoke weed like everyday because I smoke weed like everyday I'm so high because I smoke weed like everyday

I smoke weed like everyday because I smoke weed like everyday I'm so high because I smoke weed like everyday

and I'm stacking that weed cash cuz I smoke weed like everyday because I smoke weed I'm throwing weed cash votes everyday

I'm so high that I smoke weed and make weed cash!!!

I'm so high and I'm paying it forward!

Ear is to all those wonderful people out there who have been treating themselves with a natural cannabis plant.

those people are taking their health into their own hands.