Weed seeds from @davedickeyyall.

in #weedcash4 years ago (edited)

thumbnail_20200801_092816_2_resized.jpg

From 420 High St, it's #themorningbowl! Featuring Rainbow Man without his hat HA HA.

This day and age I don't know why everyone hates seeds. Seeds are going to be the new currency in a few more years after all this shit collapses. Especially weed seeds! Remember back in the day you'd find seeds all the time in every bag of weed you got? Not anymore these days because all the weed has been genetically modified to not make seeds anymore. There's a reason for this. If you only knew how much those seeds are worth now?

The reason I say these things is because weed has been so contaminated with these days that the only weed that I think is safe to use would be your own that you grow. That way you know for sure that your shit is organic. The chemicals, irradiation, blah blah etc... Long story short, FUCK BIG POT!!!

A lot of you reading this are saying, "We can't grow the shit still so what do we need seeds for?" Obviously you people aren't preppers. Free men don't need permission to grow a plant given to us by god to use for our own private medicinal uses. If you aren't afraid to smoke the shit, you shouldn't be afraid to grow the shit either. Pussies! In words of George Washington:

"Make the most of the Indian hemp seed, sow it everywhere."
~George Washington

thumbnail_20200801_102706_resized.jpg

Alright well here they are! Sadly several of them got smushed in the handling. The seeds on the right didn't make it :-(. The ones on the left were good though. There was 27 seeds total in this batch. Only 17 of which were good. But hey, I'm not complaining about free weed seeds. Especially when I know some dispensaries out there charge $100 for 10 of them HA HA. Like I said, Big Pot is a scam.

Thanks Dave!

Stay Un-Tune-Ed...

Sort:  

Sweet! You should pop one of those for the #tetrapak contest!

So what strains are they? I gave Dave some Steem og a while back, I wonder if those are it? Would be killer if they are!

Happy growing bro!

These were some seeds I found in my weed from the dispensary..


Posted via weedcash.network

Nice!

What is the #tetrapak contest? I don't know what seeds they are. I just put them in the container I was keeping the rest of my weed seeds in. Sucks 10 of these got flattened. My guess is something heavy was placed on the envelope smashing them all. I hope the others turned out ok and weren't damaged.

Glad to see the package made it.


Posted via weedcash.network

you can plant cracked seeds sometimes if its not smashed.