I love my mother 😘

in #weedcash3 years ago

I have to go to sleep. And I always have that I am now full of ideas. creatively consciously high on good sativa.🥳 And although I am not really a writer. I like to write down my thoughts every now and then. I am not super wise or smart. I did not get high degrees in school. I have worked a lot. And I learn by doing it. I have dislection and ADD more add And that was difficult at school. I have never been bothered by it myself, but it has shaped me.
Fortunately, I'm not super stupid either. I do have moments but that used to be 😝. No the last 5 years I have really changed. I try to build up life and keep what I have. And that became clear to me when my father developed cancer. That he also had a suffering way there. Fortunately not too long. When he died my life came to a standstill and I feel like I'm still only half a part of society. We are now almost 2 years further. And it was Mother's Day today. I had a beautiful bouquet of flowers⤵ with my brother. And I cooked for her.🥗🥩🍷

183572097_4617785448248452_2493762817424322784_n.jpg
But I see my mother getting worse. And that covid propoganda scared her. she rarely comes out. Smokes a lot (no weed) and drinks in the evening. And I have no right to say anything about it. with my cannabis use I have the same distructive behavior. But cannabis also when used a lot. Not necessarily bad for you. But I am not going to deny that I have become lazy and lifeless during the day. But I'm going to work on that.

Canna-page-divider.png
Another week of new opportunities
And I can close it well my mother said she was proud of me And that feels good. And with these thoughts, I close this post.

20210510_011441.jpg

tumblr_p7d91rD56o1wwtjxoo1_500_mirror.jpg

20210510_011258.jpg
goodnight and see you next blog.

thank you for your time
Loonatic®

Sort:  

The little things you do for your family really does add up. Blessings to you and your mother!


Posted via weedcash.network

Thanks bro same blessings to you

So sweet of you!


Posted via weedcash.network