short review of 2022

in #weedcashlast year

20221204_195931.jpg

The new week is starting again. And I've made up my mind. To be less lazy. I always have an excuse to stay in my bed. aches, bad night rest from going to sleep too late. I smoke an insane amount of weed. Which is good sometimes. But always doing that is going to take its toll. Balance is key. But also keeping a good rhythm and nutrition is also very important. And I can plan it for the new year. But better start now. I also want to go back to the gym. So that might be a good thing to start tomorrow.

what a year. I already mentioned it in an earlier post. to name the positive and the negative things. Let's start with the negative. Last year we entered the new year without fireworks. which I was very upset about. covid prevailed then luckily that craziness is over. Then Russia invaded Ukraine senselessly. That also determined a large part of the feeling of 2022. Fortunately Ukraine is a brave and strong people. And I can't imagine how bad it really is. Fortunately, there are many people who want to help with everything. I recently donated something to people with a mobile chip shop who hand out fries there. Those people are Dutch and they have collected more than 400,000 of which they distribute food there. I like that people help each other.

Surely much more bad has happened. But I'm going to the positive now. This year also had very nice things for me. Where I think the hivefest was the highlight. That was great to experience for once. I think back to it regularly. The weed bot more or less started there as well. The smaller hive meet up was also a really nice experience. met nice people there.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW6wdubrjGT62CGNz1rprzGxutFngb6eWmDoyb587RHLpJmnBNWu1As6ZXKUtJvALEWHAJgeeKqPb28L32ZpXtx5VRQ - kopie (2) - kopie - kopie.png

It also went well for me in cannabis land. I had some really nice strains this year, of which the Donni Darko and the Bucky'breath are next level cannabis. the Bo Berry and lemon carver which I also expect a lot from and what is to come purple sugar the f1

20210502_010543.jpg

I think the World Cup is exciting. I'm in 4th place on the rankings by hivebuzz. I don't understand football it's pure gambling for me. but luck has been on my side so far
dear people Christmas is 3 weeks from now. This year in the Netherlands we can set off fireworks again, I'm already looking forward to it. in short, enough of what is to come. Have a nice week and until the next post

PhotoLab_Baked_For_Xmas_Tree_20221204_192542.gif
Loonatic
✌🌏🌍🌎

Sort:  

Balancing is always essential, it is right to have our times to smoke and relax but also stay connected to duties. Let's hope this war ends, because we can't stand it anymore. If the world was a little more Weed maybe people would think better instead of doing crazy things. Let's hope for the future, in the meantime happy 420.

!WEED

the commant !WEED will work if you have 420 weed almost there. yes increes the peace !!

It will be done then, let's increase the peace :).

if i had id I would send it to you but I dont have it all of it is staked. 4 post on weed cash and you have 420 weed

Yes, I'm sorry, you're right, I still have to inform myself well.

@mangopie!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

!hiqvote

!WERDEN

!PIZZA

@quekery!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

make positive plans and enjoy the new year, if you want a good life you have to plan it

What helps me is doing a quick workout in the morning. Some pushups, a few squats, some side bends, and stretching can really change how you feel about the day.

Well done @loonatic! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Well done @loonatic! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.

@quekery, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/3) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @loonatic gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@quekery(1/15) tipped @loonatic (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!