To spout some nonsense

in #weedcash3 years ago

PhotoLab_Nothing_But_a_Smile_20211018_001050.jpg

image0 (1) - kopie.png

I can not resist. To spout some nonsense before going to sleep. Even though the alarm goes off in 6 and a half hours. I rested well this weekend. This week I have a busy week with all kinds of financial shit that I have to figure out. And yes much more. But I don't want to think about that right now. Otherwise I will worry. And that doesn't work either. I secretly do that a bit. fuck it i smoke another one and then i go to sleep.
PhotoLab_Made_of_Stardust_20211018_001741.jpg

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW6wdubrjGT62CGNz1rprzGxutFngb6eWmDoyb587RHLpJmnBNWu1As6ZXKUtJvALEWHAJgeeKqPb28L32ZpXtx5VRQ - kopie (2).png

But before I go to sleep I want to send some posetivity into the world. Yes, it must be the medication. But this could just be a great week. It's full moon here. Not that anything else adds to this blog. But who knows, you can do something with that. You can feel that autumn is coming. And if you sit with the windows open in the evening, it is cold. And my bed is nice and warm. Sleeping is also a hobby of mine. I'm not as good at sleeping in as I used to be. sleeping long into the afternoon is no longer an option for me. But you can see a beauty sleep I do sometimes haha

tumblr_p7d91rD56o1wwtjxoo1_500_mirror.jpg

Another thanks and greetings to my friends. Feel free to drop a comment. All nonsense is allowed, just no spam. Have a good week new round of new opportunities. And until the next blog Loonatic®

Sort:  

Awesome full moon here tonight

must be a beautiful sight in the desert

Bahaha I love the So Baked picture : D
Yeah man here comes autumn for sure. In fact I'm going to get some frost any morning now. The garden is done, just pulling the last potatoes.
Good luck with the financial mumbo jumbo, don't get too bogged down with it, just take care of it and get back to life and really good smoke :))

hehe Yeah couldn't resist highlighting that side too

Thanks Ucle Loona for being my bigg tippa in hive ever... that was the hugest tip I ever received on blockchain ever.

!BEER
!WINE
!LUV
!WEED
PIZZA coming soon ☺️


Posted via weedcash.network


Congratulations, @tonytrillions You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @loonatic.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.070

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@loonatic, you've been given LUV from @tonytrillions.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

your welcome💪