The Indoor Grow Tent

in #weedcash3 years ago

So this is the new grow tent. It was around $130 or so on Amazon.

img_0.700153329173639.jpg

We also got some lights too. I think it was around $75-ish for a pair of lights.

img_0.6495177451547841.jpg

After I got it setup, I moved all the cannabis inside with a few non-weed plants.

img_0.5577958859441171.jpg

We've had it for a couple of weeks now. LOVE IT.

It's simple to get into, cleans easily, blocks all the light too.


@SaintChristopher

[In the wind, going where the fuck ever]

Sort:  

A tent is perfect, unless you got a whole room to deck out with environmental controls.


Posted via weedcash.network

Love the pink lights!!!

Posted using Dapplr

My part is the non weed part sir. 😛 I know not what you do with the other plants.

Did you know hive now has a community designed just for gardening.

We are working to build the #1 vegetable & Fruit gardening community here on hive.

Please use this link to get to the community. If you would like to find out more from contest to post promotion please join our discord.

Know what else is super easy to get into? And cleans really easily? Air! Like I've got around my little indoor garden patch. But blocking light, hmmm, that's useful. I normally drape a space blanket over my lights at night when they're off during flowering.

How do you mean air? I just added a decent oscillating fan in there. Now it looks like the plants are gently dancing.

By air, I meant nothing... like thin air. I'm saying that I've never used or needed a tent, but you've got a point, they do keep out light during flowering.
Fans are good! Very good.