Autumn smoke

in #weedcash5 years ago

Hello dear friends, today I want to share with you photos of beautiful buds of my medicinal plant strain `` Afghanistan. '' I cut the bush for a long time, I did a review about it. But I left a couple, not large lower branches with small buds for the experiment. Look what happened.


In my opinion, the experiment turned out to be successful. The buds became beautiful and oily.

This happened a month and a half, these small buds grew at a very high speed, the stem gave them a lot of strength. And at the moment, the leaves during morning frosts are still light green. The smell is very fresh with a frosty stickiness that pierces your nose with its aroma, friends can not convey in words how pleasantly the buds smell. In the fall, they become very beautiful. Frankly, I am writing this article under the euphoria of this medicinal plant, I feel very good. He-he.


Friends, the effect of these medicinal buds is very strong. Smoke makes you think much better, think, I have gone through all the muscle pains, all the fatigue that has accumulated over the day has disappeared. And after two hours of a good flight, a sound sleep sets in. I like to smoke such awesome smoke, I wish you the same.

stemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.png

All health and profit.

Come visit me @senattor


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

I'm trying to be polite but these posts have nothing to do with Jamaica, #jahm tag is for reggae music, Jamaican cultural content, etc. Rastafarians smoke ganja, they grow it on the island, and have cultural experiences with it, in Jamaica! There is a lot you can do to earn Jahm rewards, but just posting photos of your Afghanistan or whatever buds every day isn't going to win you anything here.

Please don't abuse this tag

And Steemleo? What does this have to do with finance?
Creative-coin? How is this creative.

Stop the tag abuse.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

So glad You 2 could work this out. The downvote bots that are attacking Me (27 dv on last post)

These bots have no face, no real person to work it out. Just one mentally ill person, who never comments and just makes bots to auto dv many of us....

Sure it has no real harm to the rewards. But it looks creepy, stalkerish, bullyish and makes those who do not know they are sleazy autobot dv's shy away, not upvote or even click and read my postings.

I hope the creepy bots do not follow my comment trail. I have not seen any signs of that yet.

So cool tho that You 2 can agree and work out the issue. You 2 have inspired me to make a caturday post. We will see if it breaks my record of 27 unvotes on one post.....?

Sammi Jo agrees...... (fo-toe)

Posted using Partiko Android

19 is also a good record.

Flags are supposed to be used to get attention and they can be removed. It generally works, but you have to be wiling to talk it out, flagging and ignoring is poor behaviour.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can agree with you on jahm and steemleo, but to see how this is not creative? Gardening is creative. Keep rocking on @senattor with your creative gardening techniques.But maybe lay off the jahm and steemleo tags for such posts. You dont want to get flagged.

Gardening is a chore or a necessity for most people except the privileged who do it as a hobby. If gardening is creative so is cleaning a kitty litter box, the cat can be creative when making a mess in there too 😸

Well it was established in the creative coin community that gardening is creative. Sure you can be creative while cleaning out your kitty litter box, just use your imagination. Would love to see your post on it. ;0

Here is a birthday cake my wife made me a few years back....

Very Creative!!

And Yummy..... Fudge Kitty Poo, Grahm Cracker Crumbles 4 Litter, and Sweet Melted Butter Pee.... Lmao.

I demanded another this weekend as I am 53 on October 17th.

I wish I had time for gardening. But I am on the road too much.

The Litter Box is the biggest reason cats get a bad rap. All of our cats are 100% in the box. I always ask people who say "cats will shit and piss all over everything...."

Would you use a restroom where the toilet had not been flushed.?

Cats love a clean box. True Story. @crypticat knows. Boxes are a chore that can never be left "undone" and also can be creative.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's definitely creative!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is for sure the best comment ever. Such a very nice cake too, thats true dedication. I once had a roomate and they had the litter box in there room. Well a lot of times they would kick the cat out of the room and close the door. That cat pissed on everything! I even said lets just put a litter box downstairs, it would be way better then having the cat piss on my couches. Well the person was to lazy to even do that. great thing she ended up leaving. Thanks for the cool share.

This graph is indicative of where their standards are taking them.

Posted using Partiko Android

We have agreed to.

I removed it, please just try to tie your posts into Jamaica, ganja, Rastafari, or smoking a joint while listening to reggae if you're gonna use the reggaesteem or Jahm tags.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @senattor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Friends thanks for the support

@jonyoudyer
@weedcleaner

I Also like that background photo on your home screen. The rotating green. Awesome...!

Posted using Partiko Android