You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some college students might find inspiration from using cannabis

in #weedcash2 years ago

If they need cannabis to find inspiration, then they have serious problems in their heads. I had a very bad childhood, but I was still be able to find inspiration to learn both in the elementary school and in the middle school too without using cannabis or any other drugs.

Sort:  

"Cannabis or other drugs"

Thats like saying a knife or other automatic weapons.

Like it or not, but cannabis is technically a psychoactive drug.

"Tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) is the main psychoactive component of cannabis, which is one of the 483 known compounds in the plant, including at least 65 other cannabinoids, including cannabidiol (CBD)".

I could repeat myself but i won't.

Good day sir.

Repeating would not make that statement true. I am not against cannabis in general, but the truth is truth. Cannabis is a drug. Even if it has successful recreational and medical usage. Have a nice day and have a nice weekend. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Hell yeah cannabis is a drugs and it is the best drug ever!

Hahaha. 😂
!LOLZ.

Why are farmers always winning awards?
Because they're outstanding in their field.

Credit: reddit
@markush, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @xplosive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

it isn't about needing it for inspiration but that it might be a byproduct of using it.
it is unfortunate to hear you post this nonsense, your anti cannabis views are ignorant and outdated my friend
cannabis has been used as medicine by millions of people, from children up to seniors and all in-between and should never have been criminalized in the first place.

your anti cannabis views are ignorant and outdated my friend

And your judging is too early. I do not have anti-cannabis views. I know about its successful medical usage. I just/only say that you normally do not need it to get inspiration to learn/study something.