Weekend Recap

in #weekend4 years ago

HI Friends,

I had a good weekend and I hope each of you did as well.

We actually spent most of the weekend away from the house, which was a nice change of pace. My wife and I did some volunteer work on Saturday while the kids played at grandmas. Once we wrapped up, we hung out with grandma and had pizza... It ended up being a nice day.

Sunday was another family day was we spent the day with some of my family members - I have two brothers and a sister and all are married, and there are two nephews so it was fun for my kids to play with their cousins. We played games, chatted, had a good lunch and just soaked in quality time... much needed!

Here are a couple of pics from the weekend:

3C10BC53-5739-4BB8-8D13-97DAB92FF2C5.jpeg

5DE3DB6A-AF0A-4E5F-8ED4-F7C94A82961A.jpeg

Thanks for coming by today,
Brian

Sort:  

Battleship is always fun i always had a good strategy. Line the ships against the edges because people mostly go for the middle

Smart strategy... it is a fun game!

a cute doll is holding a doll...😀🤗