Weekend Recap

in #weekend2 years ago

Hi Friends,

I had a good weekend and hope each of you did as well.

Saturday was a fun morning with soccer festivities, then we headed out of town in the afternoon to visit some family out of town. We played outside in the evening and played games after the kids went to bed.

We spent the night at the family’s house and had a low key Sunday. We watched some sports (football and golf) and played with the kids before heading home in the evening. Here is a pic from the weekend:

8DD31992-78DF-4A53-9529-EC1AA5EF157A.jpeg

Fun times :)

Appreciate you stopping by,
Brian

Sort:  

I had a very busy weekend. I travelled alot in my city.

Have a good week.

He is so handsome, @brian.rrr!!!

so cute, enjoy moment
!LUV

Congratulations @brian.rrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I had an amazing weekend I went to the nearby river to try catching some fishes