Weekend Recap

in #weekend3 years ago

Hi friends,

I had a good weekend and hope each of you did as well.

I had a busy week at work so a relaxing weekend is just what I needed.

We went to visit my parents in law on Saturday mid day and stayed through Sunday afternoon.

The kids had a lot of fun with their grandparents and I had a lot of fun watching some of the Masters golf tournament and playing with the kids too - hide and seek was the favorite game inside while we played a lot of pitch and hit outside.... fun times! We had some good food and it was fun to hangout and not think about all the responsibilities and things to do for a couple of days. Tomorrow it is back to reality though!

Here is a pic from the weekend:

FD947CAB-FBE0-4A4F-933D-F177AF9E1A43.jpeg

Thanks for coming by!

Brian

Sort:  

Back to the 100% upvote. Take care, my friend!

😎👍🏻