[ ING/ ESP] Weekend with my neighbor's puppies / Fin de semana con los perritos de mi vecina

in #weekend3 years ago (edited)


20210727_125756.jpg

Weekend with my neighbor's puppies

Hello friends of Hiver, I greet you cordially, wishing you to be very well.

In this opportunity I am going to address a topic that I hope will serve as a reflection and awareness about pets.

This weekend was something unusual because I received a call from a neighbor asking me if I could take care of her dogs for 4 days providing water and food, she told me that she had left on a trip and unfortunately her return had been delayed because she had gotten sick from COVID-19, which required more time out of town, fortunately her husband was still in town but because of his work it was difficult for him to take care of the pets because he was leaving work very late.

Fortunately he left me the key so that I could take care of the dogs in the time that I could.

On Saturday night when I went there the dogs barked a lot but I was not afraid because they were small and tender.

20210727_125157.jpg

When I opened the door I could see that they had spent the day a little stressed because they had broken some plants and threw a lot of soil from the vase that contained it, it was a total chaos and there was poop and dog pee, what I did was laugh knowing that I had to find a solution so that the next day they would not do the same thing.

20210725_212959.jpg

Remove the vase from the site.
I cleaned the area, and the next day I went early in the morning and refreshed the dogs a little by spraying them with water as if it were rain, which I saw that they loved it and enjoyed the spray.

20210727_130924.jpg
Fortunately the dogs are taken care of, for my neighbor's peace of mind I am sending pictures of them.
20210727_125354.jpg
20210727_125444.jpg

I would like this blog to raise awareness for those who have pets not to leave them locked up unsupervised because we know when we go out but not when we return, besides they are special in our lives and deserve the best of care.

20210727_125700.jpg

I thank you for visiting my blog, I would like to tell you that this content is original and the photos are author's work.
I used the translator DeepL, Samsung Galaxy A21s smartphone camera and text separators made in canva.

Hola amigos de Hiver, les saludo cordialmente, deseando de se encuentren muy bien.

En esta oportunidad voy abordar un tema que espero y les sirva de reflexión y concientización acerca de las mascotas.

Este fin de semana fue algo inusual ya que recibí la llamada de una vecina solicitándome si podia cuidar a sus perritas por 4 días suministrando agua y comida, ella me comentó que había salido de viaje y que lamentablemente se había retrasado su regreso porque se había enfermado por COVID-19, lo cual requeria estar mas tiempo fuera de la ciudad, afortunadamente su esposo aun permanecía en la ciudad pero por su trabajo se le hacia difícil atender a las mascotas porque salía muy tarde de su trabajo.

Me dejo la llave para que pudiera atender a las perritas en un espacio de tiempo que yo hiciera.

En la noche del sábado cuando fui las perritas me ladraban mucho pero no me daba miedo ya que eran chiquitas y tiernas.

20210727_125157.jpg

Al abrir la puerta pude notar que pasaron el día un poco estresada ya que habían roto algunas plantas y tiraron mucha tierra del jarrón que la contenían era un caos total y había caca y pipí de perro lo que hice fue reír al saber que debía buscar la solución para que el día siguiente no hicieran lo mismo.

20210725_212959.jpg

Saque el florero del lugar,limpie el area, y al día siguiente fui temprano en la mañana y aproveche de refrescar a las perritas un poco rociando agua como si fuera lluvia lo cual vi que le encantaba y disfrutaban del rocio que le caía.

20210727_130924.jpg

Afortunadamente las perritas están atendidas, para la tranquilidad de mi vecina les envío fotos de ellas.

20210727_125354.jpg

20210727_125444.jpg

Me gustaría que este blog sirva de concienciación para los que tienen mascota de no dejarlos encerrados sin supervisión ya que sabemos cuando salimos pero no cuando regresamos, aparte ellas son especiales en nuestra vida y merecer la mejor de los cuidados.

20210727_125700.jpg

Te doy las gracias por visitar mi blog, te comento que este contenido es original y las fotos son de autor.
Usé el traductor DeepL, cámara de smartphone Samsung Galaxy A21s y separadores de texto realizado en canva.

5.jpg

6.jpg

5.jpg

Sort:  

Ahhhhh thats so lovely of you, and its a cute dog as well. and what do you call him?
untitled.gif

It looks funny dog :) I hope it makes every day big smile :)