Weekly and Fresh 📸 (22/52)

in #weeklyandfresh4 years ago

Hi Hive!

Week Twenty-two.

I must confess. Last week was one of the most difficult weeks I've had since my previous #threesixtyfive project, photography-wise and all. And I'm not yet sure if my slump is yet over.

I did have a good excuse for not using the camera though, having my computer work overtime to balance the huge collection I've photographed during these last four years. (I'm definitely starting to need some more archive space.)

Yes, but well let's see what happened. I took Miro to an amusement park. And then it's been raining pretty much the whole week minus one or two days when it was partly sunny, but still occasionally raining.

Today was perhaps the worst though.

Anyhow. I hope I'll get my inspiration back soon. It's not nice to feel like the photos I take are forced. Like they most likely are. Today's photo was not an exception.

But hey let's look at the last week's photos... Feel free to click on the photos to get to the posts and vote, share and comment if you like them!

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

148/366

The one photo that made my day 📷

149/366

Linnanmäki 📷

150/366

Some birds 📷

151/366

Wet stuff fell all over everything 📷

152/366

Different photos 📷

153/366

Balancing done, last smartphone photos for a while 📷

154/366

Squirrel had a lunch here. 📷

I hope you liked them.

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

I think that was pretty good week about your photography with family too, hope next week will be a same good.

Am desirable to me a great deal his photos, I am fond of nature, everything this very beautiful, congratulations

Thank you, I appreciate it! Nature is always a good source for beauty and inspiration.

I hope I'll get my inspiration back soon

Well, I hope you get your gig back and start with the excellent shots again. Your pictures are not bad, one bit.

Thank you!

I was so uninspired last week I even forgot to check replies to my posts. Funny.

But here's hoping I can start operating at 100% soon. As soon as I get over this cold I caught a couple days ago.🤧

Oh! I was wondering why I didn’t see your new photos! Then you said something about your computer and going to the city.

You should look at old photos which will cheer you up and give new inspiration!

You could post a set of photos you took at different places in Bangkok and pin the post on pinmapple map, as I did. Don’t need to say much, just a series of travel photos!! Do it! I haven’t seen most of your photos in Thailand!

Cheers.

Pretty good pictures.

Thank you!