Weekly and Fresh 📸 (27/52)

in #weeklyandfresh4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hive!

Oi! 27 weeks done!


It took me a while to get this post done, because at first I forgot it completely on Friday, and on Saturday I went to the Hive meet at Jyväskylä.

There I met the awesome @eveuncovered, @insaneworks, @rrusina and @celestal. I got to shoot some cool photos, and we also went and had a lunch there.

On the way back home I took a long drive and spent most of the night shooting photos, that I'll process tomorrow.

I'm not sure if it's too late to post the Saturday's post with the Hive meet photos tonight or should I sleep a bit first.

Anyway...

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

183/366

More photos from nature 📷

184/366

Pie 📷

185/366

Serving suggestion 📷

186/366

Amanita muscaria 📷

187/366

Ninnu & Sunset 📷

188/366

Story in a photo 📷

189/366

Green berries 📷

I hope you liked them. I sure did! :)

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

I always admired your beautiful pictures

Thank you! :)

So many nice and lovely photos on ‘‘tis one week!!

Have a nice day!

All of those photos are looking good, green berries may be i missed or forgot about it, but it remind very quickly.

Don't forget to use a VPN when browsing online.