Weekly and Fresh 📸 (43/52)

in #weeklyandfresh3 years ago

Hi Hive!

43rd week down!!!

Phew!

It was a long week...

I managed to do quite a lot; bought some christmas calendars for the boys, located a bunch of books, tweaked the business home page to have multi-site feature (still needs some content and a merchant app), set up a Minecraft server for Miro, and of course shot some birds and quite a many of long-exposure photos.

Also ordered some cloth face-masks for the family. (I hope they will arrive soon.)

Miro didn't like the idea of wearing a facemask, at least not until I introduced him to a mask with a theme from the Among us -game. Leo wanted a mask with Doctor Who inspired graphic.

For myself, I already got one earlier this week, with a "fishing Moominpappa" theme. (I'm thinking of buying or making a few more, so that we'll have spares. I guess it'll be a long winter because of the Covid 19 disease making rounds in these parts. Buying them seems a bit expensive though...)

And through all this, I also managed to keep my posting schedule intact, which is quite nice.

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

295/366

Eurasian bullfinch 📷

296/366

Still-life 📷

297/366

Ski jumping hills at night 📷

298/366

Trail of lights 📷

299/366

Hollola and a long-tailed duck that isn't 📷

300/366

Lahti after dark 📷

301/366

Western Shinobi 📷

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Amazing photography in all aspects, absolutely love your masks making them to fit into your own identity in families having to wear them so often @gamer00

@tipu curate

Very nice shots of the city and light trails!