Weekly and Fresh 📸 (44/52)

in #weeklyandfresh3 years ago (edited)

Hi Hive!

44th week done!!!

Phew!

I guess you can't succeed every time. A lot of mistakes were made during posting these photos, but I guess it turned out quite nicely after all.

The good thing is that while the numbering and posting order went wrong, I was able to fix it for the most part.

In a couple of years when people go through these photos, no-one will even notice the order of the images, because in these collection posts they will always be ordered correctly, and the links will likely work still.

Well. It was an interesting week. And for what I know, the next one will be an interesting one too.

We are now also counting weeks until the end of the project. It's seems there are only 8 weeks left. That's pretty cool!

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

302/366

(edit) Forgot the title 📷

303/366

Gingerbread house 📷

304/366

Kalakukkonen // Little fish purse (Food) 📷

305/366

When life gives you lemons... 📷

306/366

A Bridge Panorama 📷

307/366

Computer maintenance and clean-up 📷

308/366

Covid19 update, and a delivery that came in... 📷

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

That gingerbread house is giving me Christmas feelings. It is maybe a little bit early, but Merry Christmas to everyone!

Hey thank you. You too!