You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to lose some weight

in #weight2 years ago

It's always interesting to read these personal posts about you (yeh, we all love to stick our noses in people's personal life). Last time I found out you're a real person, went to school and had a job. This time you got a cat. Perhaps next time you're gonna tell us you knit and do tap dance when you get bored of gaming. Look forward to that revelation 😉

Sort:  

I used to knit when I was like 8 and saw my mom do it, learned it quickly too AFAIR. Then other kids started making fun of me so I stopped. :'(

Wow, got more than I bargained for! You really can knit!!! Bet the kids don't dare to make fun of you now

I could, doubt I know anymore. Most never found out thankfully, they already made jokes of my "pretty handwriting" which I probably got from learning how to draw early. Can't even begin to imagine if they knew about the knitting.