Practicing Essay Writing

in #whalepower4 years ago

At first, this comforted Misha and fulfilled Malik’s need to defend his wife, who had lost self assurance in doing even the easiest task. Soon, however, this transport association was becoming too tiring for him. He realised that she would have begin taking the bus again, but simply the thought of mentioning this to her upset him. She was nonetheless so fragile, so angry. How would she react?

Just as Malik had expected, Misha was once horrified at the thinking of taking the bus again. Her coronary heart was once full of anger. “How could you do this to me? I am blind!” She replied bitterly. “How am I supposed to comprehend the place I am going? I experience as if you are forsaking me. Don’t you love me anymore?”

Sort:  

You must own at least 80 CC to reward commenters on this post!
Please charge 80 CCs to reward your commenters.


@incrediblesnow, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!