You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fondling Whale Balls- A Primer for Minnows on Talking to Whales

in #whales7 years ago

That millennial bit made me spit out my coffee! This is a great post and really echoes the sentiment over on the discord.

On a side note, I feel like this HF is going to treat you kindly.. I literally watch this post jump from a couple dollars to over 300 in a few second, congrats!

Sort:  

Oh it's great for me. But all teh SP is likely to go into a handful of accounts and fuck my minnows. Not ok with that. We'll see.

real story of girl in my society
To those who might find this offensive, please don't proceed.
And to those who think this is a ninja technique of getting attention, please kindly think of your favourite bad word, and think that I gave that to u 😂😂
So I am girl soon to be 20 and for me, football is life. From school days I used to play wrestling, football with boys and used to be a don 😂 Friends said I should have been born as a boy. Btw I am a straight girl 😂
So let's come to the point. I think thinking about is Ronaldo actually leaving real Madrid or it's just rumours is actually better than worrying about what to wear to please anyone. And worrying about can Gianluigi Buffon win CL in his last season is far more better than thinking about Falano wore that and looked better than dhiskano. And discussing about the transfers in this window is better than discussing about people and their personal life.
I know everyone has their own interest and their own point of view, but discussing about people on their back is never a good thing. I won't say every people out there who doesn't watch or play football or any other sports has the same habit or there can be a people who are interested in both sports and cheap strategies. But to those who have a spare time to think about others everytime, grow up people. I have not stated any gender here, so please, the feminist people will kindly be ignored.
And to those dear people (only for them Hai) who think that they should get a special treatment or respect just because of their shitty gender, work hard, fight for that and earn the respect yourself.
And last, if girls think that some happiness lacks in their life, some thing's still left even though u have every thing, some celebration lacks in ur weekends, please try being a football fan and wake up at 12am to watch football rather than to wish someone a shitty Happy Birthday that comes every year. Because football is HAPPINESS ❇
Peace 👌
Plz follow and upvote me i am new in steemit