You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fondling Whale Balls- A Primer for Minnows on Talking to Whales

in #whales7 years ago

After reading the post and enjoying the amusing analogy, I read the comments about peoples votes holding more weight. Is this something to do with STEEM v0.19.0. I just saw a post on my feed claiming it now gives us 4x harder votes? Still finding my feet here and reading anything I can find to understand this amazing platform :)

Sort:  

yeah welcome to hf19

OK just searched HF and now understand the post I saw this morning talking about hard forks :D lol

Yeah, not about firm breakfast utensils.

lol thank you for taking the time to reply to me. My feed is exploding with cutlery posts now. It sounds like this HF19 is good news for us newbies, looking forward to reading how it all works.

I'm still holding back. Not sure yet. Gotta see what it looks like a week from now. And see what trending looks like.

Well it explains why my post have jumped up in value, in the last hour or so. So liking it at the moment :)

gotta wait week to see how it shakes out