You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “This IS Going To Devastate The Industry” Owner Of Gusto Unfairly Targeted By Circuit Breaker Lockdown!!! (Whoever is downvoting...WHY???Please Stop!)

in #whales3 years ago (edited)

Now it's time to man up and apologize. I'm sorry for the shit storm. You say "Dealing with censorship hasn't been easy" and I say, watching so many people take these censorship resistant platforms for granted, and treating them like dumping grounds, has been really hard for me to watch. I was sick of it. Don't mess with a good thing. If you'd take the time to read this article:
https://peakd.com/decentralized-media/@nonameslefttouse/its-post-time-on-decentralized-media

I don't need your fucking votes or approval. Just want you to know where I'm coming from and where I see things going if people don't shape up.

I apologize for any inner turmoil I may have caused but I don't apologize for the downvotes since I can't take credit for all of them.