Finished White Collar Again For The 3rd, Maybe 4th Time- Its Amazing

in #whitecollar4 years ago

Neal, Peter, Mozzie, Elizabeth, Diana, Jones, Keller, Hagen.

Don't worry, no spoilers in this post(other than a bit about the first episode and about the relationship between Peter and Neal, which you see right away).

Thats just a list of important characters from one of my favorite TV shows ever. It's an amazing show, and it's better every time I watch it.

Starting right away, you love Neal. He's a con artist who starts out in prison and escapes for a girl that he loves, gets caught by the same agent who first arrested him and soon after gets released on a work deal with the FBI. His character is played by Matt Bomer, and it's done wonderfully. You just want to agree with Neal every step with the way.

The relationship between Peter and Neal is what keeps the show interesting. They are such a great team and you love them both. I don't wanna reveal anything more about this.

You have all the other characters that you love. Mozzie, Neal's friend is such a great guy. Either him or Peter is my favorite. Elizabeth is amazing and adds to Peter's character.

My recommendation: WATCH IT. Its great, I not nothing else to say.

@dkid14, you were on season 2 last you commented about the show. How far into it are you? What do you think about it? Would you recommend it?

Its available for free on amazon for you to watch it: https://amzn.to/3e6NWZe.

Sort:  

Whoops, meant to schedule this post for tomorrow morning. Enjoy the double post for today.

lol, I enjoy it!

Enjoy these quarantine posts. Once quarantine gets lifted, I will probably posting like once a week again. But I do like posting, its getting fun.

2 a days. Nothing wrong with that.

Been going for one a day during this quarantine. Usually write two - three at once, and schedule them, but hit the wrong button tonight. I've got a good amount of SBI units(still can't beat you, but I do have a higher balance cuz of non posting for so long) and want to get my balance to a much higher position if possible.

I am just starting season 3. Mozzie is one of my favorite characters of all time. He would do well on the hive blockchain.

I think it’s a good show. I’ll keep going.

Enjoy it, season 3 is top 2 for me.

Mozzie would do great here, as long as he gets to keep his identity hidden.

White Collar is one of the best series every! I cant count the amount of times I have watched that serie!