Very nice love story

in #wife3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_16300801078269501.jpg
How are you all I hope by the grace of God everyone is very well. Today I will tell you a story so why start late. I do a good job after finishing Abid studies. I have been working all day and now I have not eaten dinner at 11 o'clock at night. I thought I would go home and eat, but now it is not in my forehead. And I don't like the noise of this world. I don't have a mother on it. My father is dead. My father is getting married again. I have a money machine with him. I don't like to give away. Mother, why do you leave me alone? How many nights have passed? There is not even a car. Now I have to walk home. Again, if he gets a car, he will ask for more rent, but I have no problem with that, but when he sees a new mother, he will say, "Wow, Mr. Lat, he can't come home on foot. He needs a car again."
Hey dad, I work all day and I can't walk anymore. I think my ankle will open now and I can't walk. I sat down on one side of the road and on the other side of the road, a little farther away, an old jungle. Fearing to look at it, Sharil became cold. There is nothing to do. I am sitting alone. Some time has passed. Suddenly it seems that someone is sitting next to me but when I went to see, there was no one. This time again I felt as if someone was putting his hand on my head. This time the whole body was scared. I insisted who was there. But so dark I could not see anyone. This time I started walking saying that I can't stand up and stay here anymore. But suddenly I felt as if someone had hugged me from behind. This time I started trembling with fear. The whole body was drenched in sweat. Fear did not come out of my mouth. I looked around and saw that there was no one. My fear increased and I started walking loudly again. After a while, an invisible voice came.
(Listen, Abid, I will not harm you and why do you call me in front of you? If I go in front of you, you will not be able to cut me off. And you will lose the light of your eyes. This beautiful world will never see again.)
This time the whole body began to tremble
Even after that I managed to jigsaw again
Who are you and why can't I seduce you?
From the invisible voice again
(I am a fairy)
I don't know what to say this time, I think I am standing silently for fear that my paint will be ruined.
What is the sound from the invisible that is not saying something.
Me: I do not understand what to say.
If the sound from the invisible is OK, then let's go and sit in that direction with me.
Me: I'm afraid, I say, go away, if I don't listen to this thought, my neck wouldn't bend again.

I went and sat down and went to the side and sat on the grass. This time I asked in fear where you are now.
The voice from the invisible Oma I have never come and sat.
I am by your side
Me: Dude, can I say something?
A voice came from very close. Hmm, tell me what you want to say
I: If you are not in front of me, how can I talk?
The voice from the invisible is OK. Before I come in front of you, tell me what kind of girl you like. I mean, what kind of girl should you marry?
This time I was completely surprised.

Me: What else can I say? I am a simple man and I want my favorite man to be like me. And when I see him on the first day, he will be wearing a white shirt. I will fall in love with him the first time I see him. .
The voice from the invisible stops this a little.
And a flash of white light came in front of my eyes.
The flash of light became so big that I could not see anything.
After a while, everything became normal again. I looked around again and this time I looked around and saw a girl in a white dress sitting next to me. My world has changed since I saw the girl. I have never seen such a beautiful girl before. It seems that Hur is coming to this world by mistake from Paradise.

I stared
Girl: I'm ashamed to see what you see.
Hearing his words, my senses came
This time I started asking him where is your house, what do you do, what is your father's name, I keep asking many more questions.
Girl: Hey, ask me one by one how can I say so many things together.

You sit down and I will tell you everything one by one.
My name is Mahnoor. My parents are all there. Everyone calls me Nur.
This time why the fear has decreased a bit.
Me: If you're a fairy, what are you doing here?
Nur: I have come here to find my life partner.
Because from my childhood I wanted to marry people. And my father, the king of fairy feathers, wants me to put him on the throne of fairy feathers.
But my fairy herd has some untrue fairies. They want a man to be placed in this Singh Hasan. But my father has no other son or daughter, only me. And so they forcibly want to take the right to the throne from my father.
The girl is that I woke up today, I'm too late today.
I was a little scared at first Paichi is no longer scared now. It felt so good to talk to Mayata so much. The girl said, "I'm leaving."
Girl, I have 3 minutes left.
Me: We will never talk again
The girl will be hmm. I'll come here again tomorrow. How are you?
Don't talk anymore, close your eyes now.
I wonder why I should close my eyes
Hey Nur, I'm telling you to stop, so don't open your eyes until I tell you to.
What else to do? He liked it very much. I listened to him and closed my eyes. Suddenly I thought that someone had taken possession of my lips.