You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks breeds and sells Cryptokitties, gifts them to Trump and Clinton

in #wikileaks6 years ago

Hello
I have been reporting on the Ukraine War, in anti Kiev- "Rebel" DPR/LPR territory for last almost 4 years.
I have just been on Steemit for 6 days. I am loving it so far. I am happy to be the first (as far as I can tell) independent War correspondent on Steemit and Dtube. Steemit seems like a great platform with alot of potential to help spread the word on the what is really happening in the Ukraine War & show the War crimes( that the US supports) that have been happening in Donbass. The idea of people really help others with upvotes is amazing. I am happy to bring the breaking news on the Ukraine War to the community. I just need to get a following so any help you could give me to spread my reports I would appreciate.

Hit me up if you want to chat

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.