You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wikileaks & Assange - Hero or Dis-Info Agent? (Part 3)

in #wikileaks7 years ago

"I am not writing this series for money - there are much simpler ways to make money on Steemit. I have chosen to take the path less travelled."

Respect to you there brother and equally respect for another informative and expertly researched gem of a post. The only information that will bring this power structure to it's knees is the paedophilic nature of the control mechanism. As such I believe many high profile whistleblowers could potentially be the gatekeepers of this information for in reality it's the one truth that has the power to unite the world. I know Assange has done some great work but equally he has never taught me anything I don't already know, your selfless research has so keep up the great work.