the birth of a dramatic vine

in #wisteria2 years ago (edited)

> I am ephemeral.wisteria,
preaching the tales of souls under the wisteria,
speaking for the tied mouths and betrayed hearts,
inking life with life itself.

PEAKD UPLOAD.png

I am ephemeral.wisteria, a girl who’s life is quite the opposite of the actual tree itself.

Wisteria can live a long, healthy life with no pruning at all, happily twining, climbing, and sprawling over everything in its path. Whilst I have no other options but to prune my choices and carefully consider which path to take.

Despite being bestowed the name “Heather Simonette Rose”, I found home in ephemeral.wisteria, which are two contradicting things: ephemeral being something that lasts for a very short time and wisteria symbolizing long life and prosperity.

At the young age of 17, I look forward to telling tales and amplifying voices. I am a dramatic vine. I adore acting. I dance as if no one is watching. I see books as realms and art as portals. I’ve got a couple of trades in my pocket but never did I get to master one. Although I still cannot fathom why I desire to ink the paper, I do know that I write because my heart tells me to and somebody out there is destined to read it.

Many years from now, I see myself in my small castle in the English moorlands, with a huge library and pretty fountain and garden outside. My greatest desire is to see every nook and cranny of the planet and to live without regrets. My greatest fear is oblivion, which is why in everything I do, I strive to be remarkable.

I am ephemeral.wisteria, and from now on, I will write my own story.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive young one! So excited to have you here. There's a ton of things to learn but for sure you will enjoy your stay here.

Looking forward to your growth and if you have questions do not hesitate to ask. The community is warm and nice.

Work with the engagement and for sure you will go a long way.

!PIZZA !LUV

Thanks a million kuya!!!

Welcome ephemrl.wisteria!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tpkidkai(1/5) tipped @ephemrl.wisteria (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @ephemrl.wisteria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

im very proud of you, @ephemrl.wisteria !!! let's grow together here, dearr.

thank you my dear TvT here's to more years with you on PeakD🥂

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your blogs and comments are appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Or Ecency mobile blogging app
And join their lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
And this steps to take blog :
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@beeber/ecency-help-signup-process-for

Or see this vlog

https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hives-most-effective-but-controversial-marketing-video-so-far

Thank you!! <333

Thank you!! <333