You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline

in #witness-category6 years ago

Hi @kevingwong, I am so glad of your decision. As I already told you, you were one of the reason that made me sign in on Steemit, so you have my vote. I really hope to have a chat someday, somehow.
and most important... How was the Winner Taco icecream? That's the important one

Sort:  

Winner Taco nowhere to be found here haha. Thanks for the vote bbtw @bafi, appreciate it. Feel free to ask or talk about anything

Thanks for getting back to me Kevin. Wanted to talk you about:

  1. What do you think of the current lack of "printing" of SBD?
  2. How a Feb 2018 user can really grow? I'm struggling finding a proper growth without using bidbot with a 10% return. The whole system seems to be based on auto-vote right now, so I guess it's just having luck entering in some whale's list?
  3. Following the point before, as much as I would love to be a super active member of steemit, it's extremely hard to be. The truth is that SP counts a lot in terms of being a Steemit "player", aside the content aspect.
  4. The news tab is almost useless right now, it's just complete spam from people with -33 reputation.
  5. I've a really strong idea/feature/app based on the sector I am studying, medicine. Have no developer skill to realize it, but if you want we can talk about it through Discord. Reach me out @bafi
    🇮🇹