CADawg witnessed a block on both chains before the split, and is still a witness on both (2 servers) + STOP Token info!

in #witness-category4 years ago

Hello 🐝s,

This is to let you know, I have a hive witness server setup, and am keeping my STEEM witness alive for the time being.

I will probably let my STEEM witness fizzle out when it expires, but for now I will support both chains. All my posts will be on hive, with only a link of the post posted to STEEM though.

I support Hive over STEEM, although there have been a few mistakes in the blacklist (@scottcbusiness and others).

Stop Token Update:

I have paused the STOP token distributor, as it relied on https://steemyy.com, provided by Justyy who has now gone to the other side (22.5, Justin Sun supporter) and the site is not connected to Hive, so I will not be resuming token distribution. Anyway, hive solves the problem Stop token was trying to, so it's probably a good time to wind it up.

Thanks,
~ @CADawg

Sort:  

Yeah, @balticbadger should not be on that blacklist either but I guess that's up to the powers that be. Glad you're up on Hive, now I need to take back my proxy and update my witness votes.

Yeah, a little bit of a stain on hive, which was exactly what was not to be aimed for, but anyway, it's done now. Thanks! Much appreciated (although I haven't worked out how to unproxy yet as hive keychain doesn't work on Firefox)

Thanks,
~ @cadawg

You can unproxy on Peakd if you are still trying to do so. ;)