You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Your Witness Vote Really Make a Difference? See for yourself.

in #witness-category5 years ago (edited)

Thanks, @jackmiller, I appreciate the heads up.

I'll check into it ASAP, though I have a recalcitrant laptop, and . . . oh joy . . . we just lost power. ;-/

I'd still like to have that conversation with you about The Last Wave one of these days.

Sort:  

Ohhh, I actually watched that movie twice now and have thought about it many times.

It was way ahead of its time on so many things.

I really appreciate the fact that you suggested it to me.

As for the witness votes, yeah, still battling at making our Steem ecosystem work the best that it can, including the witness votes / governance. It is an on going job and tbh, I enjoy doing it. Every step of the way I know that what is done today in helping people to get informed and more active in our governance the better off our Steem shall be in the long run!

Cheers.

Yeah, I've loved that film since I saw it in the theatre, and I've seen it a few times since downloading it. I'm so hooked I've got it on my phone. :-)

Posted using Partiko Android