Produced My First Block as a Witness!

It just feels so great to type this out. Today, when I woke up I found out that I produced my first-ever block as a witness.

Might be a small thing for most but was definitely a big thing for me. When I decided on becoming a witness a few weeks ago, I did not have any idea when I would be able to actually produce a block considering I did not have that much HP myself. However, thanks to YOU, my dear witness voters, I was able to produce a block to ensure the stability and the health of the network.

image.png

As always, thank you so much!


post scriptum

image.png

Remember voting for witnesses is important. I would appreciate if you could vote for me.

Use Peakd's voting page by clicking here.
Use Hivesigner by clicking here.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi, Sid here... voted for you...

And I am absolutely glad to see this! :)

Congrats!

What next? :)

Thanks for the vote Sid!

What's next... only time will tell :)

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

Are you a Splinterlands player? If Yes, then checkout MonsterMarket.io. Get instant 3% cashback on every card purchase, and 2% cashback on every booster pack purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket has the highest revenue sharing in the space - 60% for cards and 40% for packs, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

BDvoter Team