Witness Update - 6 January 2019 - Happy New Year

in #witness-category5 years ago (edited)

Witness Update

6 January 2019

Happy New Year

@fbslo Witness Update (2).png


Please read my witness thread and post about my witness projects.


My Server:

  • Intel Core i7-3930
  • 2x HDD SATA 750 GB
  • 8x 8192 MB DDR3 (64 GB RAM)

Rewards:

I got 74.60 SP producer rewards on last 30 days.
(Data from SteemWorld.org by @steemchiller)

My server costs:

I paid 175 STEEM for server for January.


I'm sill working on EtherSteem exchange. It should be done in 2-3 weeks.

I would also like to wish you happy new year 2019! STEEM ON!


Nonprofit (free) Delegations




(Data from Steemian.info by @drakos)

Witness settingsSettings
Account creation fee9 STEEM
Max Block Size65536
SBD APR0.00 %
BIAS-
Price FeedEvery 6 hours

I'm witness #103 (active rank) and #120 (total rank) with total 281 voters with 3,065 MV (~1,500,000 SP). Thank you for your support!


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.
SteemConnect link: https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=fbslo&approve=1

Sort:  

i sent some dogecoins your way 😉 keep up the good work

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure, anything i can do for for my favourite witness so far i will do what i can

Posted using Partiko Android

@fbslo, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

What's your preferred programming language? If you're not a programmer, what operating system do you like to use?

Thanks for running a witness.

I love JavaScript, and I also use python sometimes. I use Windows 10 and Ubuntu 16.04 and Kali Linux.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for supporting people, I just voted for you for witness.

Thank you :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I see you have nice amount of SP now, I will undelegate my SP and give it to someone who really needs it.

Thanks for your help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for your support and for the delegation! I bought STEEM so now I have enough SP. You can undelegate SP from me and delegate it to someone else which is more in need than me.

Happy New Year!!!

Happy New Year :)

I undelegated SP.

Thank you! I wish you all the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @fbslo
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!