You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moving to Hive (repost because TRON is censoring Hive-related posts)

in #witness-category4 years ago (edited)

Oh Justin, oh Justin. You are such an... not likable person.

Well, I'm going to continue posting here after I move to Hive. Just to say in every post after Friday: "I'm in Hive, come there." And I hope there are tohers too that come back here occasionally to say: "Here we all are, come here."

Sort:  

Hive might become a trigger word for automatic censorship in the future.

If that happens, I'll switch to pictures with the hive text.
Or I write bullshit and make every sentences first letter bold. Like this:

Hello darlings!
I have an announcement for you.
Visit my blog on the better platform. I'm so
Exited to see you there!

And if Justin blocks my account, I'll switch to another account. I have accounts. And spam people with comments. Although commenting has always been so hard for me but I'd do that for HIVE!