@justyy 's Weekly Witness Report - 14/Oct/2018

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Weekly Witness Update

As a witness, I feel it is useful to have a weekly report, which will be produced every weekend at the hashtag #witness-report

Witness Informatoin

My witness server (Witness Information): (Germany) 10 cores of Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU E5-2630 v4 @ 2.20GHz, 50 GB RAM, 1200 GB SSD, 1000 Mbit/s port, Upstream 130 Gbits, Ubuntu 16.04.

Block produced in last 7 days

85 blocks produced in last 7 days and rewarded 177875.6540 VESTS in total.

Utopian Moderations

I have spent more than 20 minutes reviewing two: (this and this) this week after a month's inactivity due to being busy in job hunting (and I've secured a job offer!)

Hacktoberfest

@justyy has completed the Hacktoberfest challenge!

Blog posts

  1. How to Prepare for an Amazon Interview? My Amazon Interview Experience
  2. How to Solve Adsense Ads Showing Blank Yellow Block - by Adding the Site to the Verified List
  3. How to Find Smallest Letter Greater Than Target?
  4. Protect Your VPS by Enabling the Firewall Rules and User Agent Blocking using CloudFlare

VPS Database and Search Tool

Now fully functional: https://anothervps.com/vps-database/

API Server

Adding Frankfurt API Server - AnotherVPS.com

Chinese Posts 中文

  1. 通过 CLOUDFLARE 的防火墙减少恶意流量和攻击
  2. 美国运通卡 AMEX 开卡就能得 25英镑!
  3. 村里的孩子大人一起学唐手道 Tang Soo Do
  4. 败家男人买域名 女人买包
  5. Eric Plays Piano – Cops and Robbers 老大弹钢琴之警察和强盗

Enjoy and Steem On!

Vote for me or Set me as a witness Proxy - Every vote counts! - Thank you!

Your Vote is much appreciated, and every vote counts.

Check out My Witness Page

Support me and my work as a witness - witness thread by

  1. voting me here, or
  2. voting me as a witness proxy - let @justyy represent you.

Thank you! Some of My Contributions: SteemYY.com - SteemIt Tutorials, Robots, Tools and APIs and VPS Search Tool