You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update after HF21/HF22: September 22nd, 2019 - Witness nodes back online and updated to v0.22.1

I'm glad to finally see an update!
I've been wondering if my delegation, even if small because I'm just plankton, has been useless to the whole @dsound cause as it has been useless to me since I haven't received a single, tiny upvote since I started to delegate... 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The idea of delegations for DSound never was to buy in for upvotes. DSound curation is done by human curators, and if your content didn’t got their attention then no delegation would. More news regarding the future of DSound curation very soon... Cheers 😎🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

I used to receive some dsound upvotes before you lost the big steemit delegation, then when you've been asking for help with delegations I felt like obliged to continue to give you my small support.... I never asked or begged for dsound upvotes... I know dsound voting power is not enough to support most musician on the steemit platform anymore.... since my posts are more appreciated and a bit more lucrative when not using the dsound dapp, I may keep my delegation with you but I'll stop using it when posting my music until it will be worth it.
Thank you anyway and good luck !!! 😎👍