Which witness stays on Steem and leaves to Hive?

in #witness-category4 years ago (edited)

Hello ladies and gentlemen!
This is @zzan.witnesses, who loves Steem.

As I mentioned yesterday, I checked each witness's position on the Hive.
This is part of my own investigation, so You can't trust me 100%. So if you have any other opinions, please let me know in the comments.


image.png

I'm going to keep Steem.

If you want Steem to last forever, please vote for me.


Vote for zzan.witnesses

Thank You,
Yours sincerely,
@zzan.witnesses

Sort:  

3201346ms database.cpp:803 _maybe_warn_multiple ] Encountered block num collision at block 41812632 due to a fork, witnesses are: [["zzan.witnesses","2020-03-20T08:53:21"],["zzan.witnesses","2020-03-20T08:53:21"]]

repeat * infinity
You should learn how to run a witness, now you're number 10

getting the same thing here

Thank you, I want you to let me know.
I want to add a backup node to stabilize the node, but I don't know how.

Change the signing key in the backup node config to a new key, and then use a tool like https://github.com/witness-essentials/watcher to swap between active signing keys automatically when you miss blocks.

Another thing that would vastly improve the stability of the network is to just change your signing keys to STM1111111111111111111111111111111114T1Anm

You're now witness 7, and I'm 28. I should not be teaching you anything at this point.

Thanks for your advice.
I'm done!

Ranking is not important.
I can always descend back down. And You can come up at any time again!!!

Saya hanya punya komitmen, suatu hari nanti bila steemit runtuh, saya akan tertimbun didalam reruntuhan itu. Steem forward



Join the community in our migration to Hive, a community built blockchain for the community. All Steem account holders will receive equivalent stake on the new Hive blockchain.

Please follow @innerhive on twitter for more information.

I'm sure you can
therefore I will give full support.
I will continue here
Go...go...@steemzzang @zzan.witnesses

I checked each witness's position on the Hive.

each?
15 @goodguy24
16 @night11pm
17 @hunger365
18 @jumphigh
19 @waitforyou1
20 @cloudysun
21 @coronashallgo

you asked them 1 by 1 ? :) so funny

The standard for this is just the nodes number

The whole thing is a bummer.