You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: witness roadmap (potentially) for @jesta in 2018

in #witness-update6 years ago

First of all I am not well informed about all the projects out there based on the Steem blockchain. But all I have read and learned so far is, that you do the most for the value of Steem with your projects and the fact, that you are a Nr.1 Witness proves it.

What I want to say is, without putting pressure on you, that you are one of the big developers, which can change the future of steem, based on their decisions. You realized it when you started to seperate what you wanted to and what Steem actually needs. I use a few of your projects and they are quite awesome.

I am sure you will choose the right decisions for the future and make your projects the best you can, for your own satisfaction as well as for the community of SteemIt