You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: witness roadmap (potentially) for @jesta in 2018

in #witness-update6 years ago (edited)

hello @jesta I hope you are well!!......sorry for bother you! excuse is there anything that I can do to work for you??? I´m from Venezuela and the situation here in my country is really hard, the money I earn monthly does not reach me to buy anything!
1 SBD is like 4 minimum wage here in venezuela!!!! I as a university teacher earn 0.5 SBD per month (nothing compare with the food and things a need to buy to sustend my family)
steemit is my ticket out of the crisis I am living here
belive it or not! I don´t like to beg belive me I don´t, but this could change my life 100 %

I don´t want to be pity! and I don´t want you to give me money!! I am writing you for work! anything you want me to do I am ready to do it!!
I want to earn money by my own efford and sweat!
once again sorry @jesta to bother you this way!! but you are the chief here!! and my witness!! with no more to say I hope You have a nice day and thanks for what you do to steemit!! God bless you!!!!