You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: witness roadmap (potentially) for @jesta in 2018

in #witness-update6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this @jesta, you are doing some excellent work for the Steemit community and I would love to help you out in any way possible.

To give you some backgorund, I work between ICO consulting, online course creation, a tech startup that I co-founded, and now I am trying to move to Steemit more or less full time. I have a lot of experience in business development and would really be happy to help in any way that I can.

I am also working on a project called the Steemit Success Initiative, which is a project that aims to grow and develop Steemit as a platform, as well as help its beginners develop. I would really appreciate your support/feedback on the project - I am happy to tell you more about it if you are interested, or you can find out more on my page!