Witness "pjau" Update Year 2 Week 11

in #witness-update5 years ago

Hello everyone!


So my eleventh week of year two as a witness is over. At the time of writing my full rank is #88 and my active rank is #82.

I've had no issues with the server, everything is running smoothly still. Since last weeks update I've produced 40 blocks and haven't missed any.


Outside of being a witness, I've put in 10 hours with @steemcleaners since last update, processed over 200 user reports.


Anyway, I think that is all for this weeks update!


Every vote is a treat for Xander!

Vote for me as Witness

https://steemit.com/~witnesses: type in pjau and click vote

Vote @pjau via Steemconnect


THANKS FOR LISTENING!

Sort:  

Will you agree on the upcoming HF21?
Any opinion why it takes too long?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will you agree on the upcoming HF21?

I'm not a top 20 witness so my opinion doesn't count. So I will be forced into agreeing with it, or stop being a witness.

Any opinion why it takes too long?

Everything on Steem takes a long time, that's a big reason why it is failing.

Sounds you have deep resentment, well its quite understandable, and I agree to you on that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @pjau!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.395 which ranks you at #198 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 152 contributions, your post is ranked at #119.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server