Witness "pjau" Update Year 2 Week 13

in #witness-update5 years ago

Hello everyone!


So my thirteenth week of year two as a witness is over. At the time of writing my full rank is #84 and my active rank is #82.

I've had no issues with the server, everything is running smoothly still. Since last weeks update I've produced 43 blocks and haven't missed any.


Outside of being a witness, I've put in 11 hours with @steemcleaners since last update, processed over 350 user reports.


Anyway, I think that is all for this weeks update!


Every vote is a treat for Xander!

Vote for me as Witness

https://steemit.com/~witnesses: type in pjau and click vote

Vote @pjau via Steemconnect


THANKS FOR LISTENING!

Sort:  

Can dogs even deal with !BEER ?

Posted using Partiko Android

A little bit won't harm them but alcohol is bad for dogs in general. lol I would never give an animal alcohol.

My ex girlfriends dog was a psycho, she was a pug crossed with a shih tzu, you could never leave beer where she could get to it because whether it was in a glass, bottle or can she would knock it over so she could drink it. haha, she wouldn't do it with any other drinks, but beer she was crazy for it. 😂

She likes to get shit faced. Its right in the name ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been resteemed by @witnessnews.

Follow @witnessnews to keep up with active witness updates.

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @pjau, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

You need to update your Witness to v0.21.1 or put your Witness in Maintenance because your missing blocks - v0.20.x can no longer process the blockchain.

Hey, @pjau.

It's been some weeks since your last witness update, posts, comments, etc. I'm wondering if everything is okay? I get the feeling something has happened, even though there's nothing aside from going silent that I can find to indicate that it did. I hope all is well.

Hey mate, yeah I'm fine. I actually quit being a witness, that's why no posts.

Hope you are doing fine :)

Well, I am in most cases other than STEEM. :)

I didn't realize you'd stopped being a witness. Sorry to hear about that. What about steemcleaners? You still doing that?

Sorry for late response, I am still doing Steemcleaners but I have been on a bit of a break, a complete Steem break. haha, but I'm returning soon.

Hey, @pjau.

No worries. Take all the time you need. :)

I am updating my witness list and you are on it. Are you still active?


@pjau, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Minnow!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @pjau! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP