Witness "pjau" Update Year 2 Week 3

in #witness-update5 years ago

Hello everyone!


So my third week of year two as a witness is over. At the time of writing my full rank is #99 and my active rank is #93.

I've had no issues with the server, everything is running smoothly still. Since last weeks update I've produced 30 blocks and haven't missed any.


Outside of being a witness, I've put in 12.5 hours with @steemcleaners since last update, processed over 300 user reports.


Anyway, I think that is all for this weeks update!


Every vote is a treat for Xander!

Vote for me as Witness

https://steemit.com/~witnesses: type in pjau and click vote

Vote @pjau via Steemconnect


THANKS FOR LISTENING!

Sort:  

!Treat

Posted using Partiko Android


Disclaimer: Not Xander

If it's not Xander, don't bother ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

In other news:

Posted using Partiko Android

Got my vote. Can't be any worse than the others.