Witness "pjau" Update Year 2 Week 8

in #witness-update5 years ago

Hello everyone!


So my eighth week of year two as a witness is over. At the time of writing my full rank is #91 and my active rank is #86.

I've had no issues with the server, everything is running smoothly still. Since last weeks update I've produced 39 blocks and haven't missed any.


Outside of being a witness, I've put in 3 hours with @steemcleaners since last update, processed over 100 user reports. So I'm back again since Friday, I've been off most of the month due to health reasons, but I'm doing ok now and back doing my Steemcleaner and Steem duties.


Anyway, I think that is all for this weeks update!


Every vote is a treat for Xander!

Vote for me as Witness

https://steemit.com/~witnesses: type in pjau and click vote

Vote @pjau via Steemconnect


THANKS FOR LISTENING!

Sort:  

hi, can you detach @mack-bot from my account, for some reason it downvoting my posts

I just had a look, it says you were added for comment farming, but I have checked your recent activity and everything looks fine, so I have removed you from the blacklist. It might take up to an hour to take effect. If after that it is still doing it just reply to this message and I will get @guiltyparties to restart the bot.

Thank you man, I almost lost faith for justice :)
What is comment farming?

Hey, @pjau.

Glad to see you're back and at it. Took a while to get over whatever it was. Hope you are well now. You made think about something though. I imagine there's no health insurance through steemcleaners, or paid time off. You're probably not considered an employee, really, either. Interesting. :)

Luckily don't need health insurance in the UK. Going to hospital or the GP is free. 😜

When you say free, you mean, after it all comes out of everyone's paychecks in the form of federal taxes. :)

Ok, I will reword it. Free for me, I don't pay income tax due to various tax free thresholds and scheme incentives due to the type of income I have. 😜

Hi @pjau!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.336 which ranks you at #2396 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 519 places in the last three days (old rank 2915).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 193 contributions, your post is ranked at #168.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server