Wtiness Update - DragosRoua

in #witness3 years ago

Technical and Economical

This is my weekly witness update.

  • I'm still subsidizing my node - I even lost count since I'm doing this. Nevertheless, it's still a worthwhile investment
  • kept the block size at 65,535
  • kept the registration fee at 3 HIVE
  • kept the HBD interest at 0%.
  • no missed blocks since the last update

I'm on the 68th position, thanks for your support.


I'm a geek, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Hive you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created hive.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your HIVE rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Keep up the good work and thanks for your regular updates