You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flashback to old times

in #witness4 years ago

How about you take this as an opportunity to start encouraging manual curation ?
We could bring the randomness of those good old days back as well, when rewards were unpredictable and the whales acted almost like real people would.

Sort:  

I always encourage manual curation, I even empower a whole group of curators - same as I did years ago

Nah. You employ a committee, instead.

Nah, I'm one of the curators, and there is not any committee. In fact, we have total freedom to curate what we consider. And the curation system is put in code, to avoid any kind of abuse. Like vote your buddies everyday and more things. I think you don't know about what you are talking, @felixx... we are not a committee, we curate.

@pharesim got minions now, who not only curate, but answer for him as well.

You are wrong, I speak on my behalf as it seems I'm part of a committee that doesn't exist.