Witness Update #1 - 2/23/22

in #witness2 years ago

Witness Update #1

Just a short update for today. The replay is finished and we are live and listed. Since this is a fresh start, it might be a hot minute till we catch the first block. 😄

A BIG Thank You to @enginewitty for helping me get things done this morning! 🙌

All you need to do is click here if you would like to vote for me as a Witness. Or you can click the banner at the bottom of the post. The communities on the banner are but a few of the many I frequent.

Although I am going to be focusing on blockchain/community things at first, I/we will be doing real world things as well.. TBA later. Rome wasn't built in a day. Keep your eyes peeled and ears open for that info. 😉

I am just an ordinary person raising a teenager during these unprecedented times. I am not ultra rich.. I didn't fall into a vat of chemicals.. I put my pants on one leg at a time just like everyone else. No Super Powers, sorry.

If you can relate to that, then consider a vote.

That's all I got for today. Thanks for your time and attention. 😀


Sort:  

@inthenow

Outstanding job... things are crazy... let's help spread positive energy and love for our block and VETS...

!LUV @tipu curate

@wesphilbin(1/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

Thanks Brother. Yes indeed it appears that things are indeed going off the rails. Positive energy and love to the world right now. We need it.

No super powers? ☹️😂 It must take some kind of super powers to be this involved in the blockchain. This is great news...a step at a time.

Well done! You have my vote! 👍☺️

!LUV !hivebits

@wesphilbin(2/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

Hi Wes! ☺️ Thanks for the luv and hivebits

LoL 😄 Nope, none. Thank you for voting, much appreciated! Yes one step at a time.

Edit: Happy Birthday! I hope you are having a great day. 🎂

Hahaha! Oh yes, I had a fun birthday. Thanks a lot for the birthday wish. ☺️

I put my pants on one leg at a time just like everyone else.

Dude, you need to build a contraption that holds them up for you so you can literally jump into them, two feet first.

You have my witness vote!

😆 I dont do much jumping these days.. might have to see about having them lowered on. LoL.

Awesome, thanks my friend.. appreciate it!

Voted you as my Witness.
Waving your witness flag from the Philippines.
-guruvaj

Thanks for voting @guruvaj 😀 very much appreciated. Hope your day/evening is going well.

Welcome.
♥️🇵🇭♥️

You have my vote! 🗳

Thanks for voting my friend... appreciate that a bunch! 😄 Have a great day.

I don't have any (spoken of) powers either. But my kids think I'm pretty super. 😁

untitled.gif

I didn’t know Batman was from Tennessee….🤣

Totally. underneath that outfit is a spider-man one over a deadpool one 😁

!LOLZ !LUV this made me crack up hehe

@samsmith1971(1/10) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Given the current emission rate of LUV pushing 500/day, increases to required LUV levels will likely be forthcoming.

What's a spy's favourite confectionery?
Subterfudge.

Credit: reddit
@enginewitty, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Word! My Daughter thinks the same of me, daddy's girl 100%. 😄

So Proud of you!
image.png

Done

Thanks for voting! 😀 I appreciate that... have a great day.

You have my vote 😊

Thanks very much! 😀 I hope that you are having a great day/evening.

Ser parte de la familia de la alianza, lo convierte automáticamente en mi amigo.

Seguramente haces cosas buenas, así como mi amigo @enginewitty, por lo que votaré por tí.

Exitos, y que buenas palabras has usado.

Saludos

Let's see how the translator acts today..

¡Gracias por votar, muy apreciado! TheAlliance es familia, como bien sabes.

Que tengas un día bendito amigo mío. 😃

Tan solo dame un poco de cariño cuando estés allá arriba lol 😆😆

Planeo hacer precisamente eso, tan pronto como algunas piezas caigan en su lugar y las cosas vayan en la dirección correcta. Podría ser un viaje lleno de baches.. pero vale la pena el viaje. 🙂

Descuida, es parte de la travesía, tan solo hay que mantenerse firmes.

Solo recuerda, estoy aquí para apoyarte, y mejor aún, tengo amigos que harán lo mismo por ti

Llamaré a 5 para que sepas.

Eso es increíble, muchas gracias. 😀

Hola, vengo a apoyar un poco, por la invitación de un amigo. Ya sabes quien es lol xD

Hola. De hecho, lo hago. 😄 Muchas gracias por su apoyo se agradece. Que tengas un día encantador.

I was not aware that you were a witness. Been so busy with broadcasting on Twitch.tv(Splinterlands & PYPT Podcast Broadcasts), I have not been keeping up with witness and proposal votes. I need to get on that. You will have my vote!

Hope to see you on the poker tables at Lucksacks.com. Real happy that @snook shared this information on the PYPT Podcast.

Hiya! Yes just getting started.. one step at a time lol. Yes I will be making an appearance or two at the tables. 😄 Yeah she is awesome indeed.

Thanks Sarge.. I appreciate it a great deal. Have a good night!

Wow! Great news. Congratulations on your achievement. You have my vote and keep the good.

Thanks very much for voting and the kind words! 😃 Have an awesome day/evening.

This is such amazing News and you sure done a heck of a job 😉👍
Looking forward to see you grow here my friend. Ofcourse I voted for ya 🤗💞

sweet.png
That's awesome.. thanks! Hope you are staying warm over there.😃

Heading to my wallet now to vote for you! And very very happy to do so!

Awesome.. thanks @blueeyes8960! 😄 I appreciate it a bunch.

Approved! Good luck!

!PIZZA

Awesome.. thanks a lot! :D I appreciate it. Have a great day. 😀

Likewise!
Have some !PIZZA for a better Sunday :)

Thanks! 😀

Simple but convincing presentation! You have my vote!!!

Thanks! I appreciate it a bunch. 😃 Have a great evening.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lightcaptured(2/10) tipped @inthenow (x2)

Join us in Discord!