The KLYE Witness Server is Getting Close to Being Back Online After a Long Ass Start Up of SteemD v0.22.4444... Online Soon!

in #witness4 years ago

image.png

What a wild fucking few weeks we've had on STEEM. After the collusion exchange takeover and all the other crazy bullshit that has gone on feeling a bit drained. After the TRON sock puppets took over the chain my witness decided to go off on a tangent and ended up stuck on it's own fork, separate from the actual STEEM fork.. So I had to get my server back up and running. Kale over at privex.io (a @someguy123 company) helped me out immensely after I not once, not twice but 3 times buggered up my server trying to get it to run 22.4444 and sync properly. I expect some time in the next 12 hours or so I should be back up and running, with my block producing ability re-enabled on the protest version of steemd.

Would also like to thank everyone for shifting their witness votes to our previous top 20 witnesses after the hostile takeover. Perhaps once my witness is running again you can shift one of your votes over to me, however at this time I'm not pushing for witness votes as my server isn't ready to be queued.


VOTE @KLYE FOR WITNESS!

Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!


image.png
Looking for an Affordable, Secure & Reliable Server Host for Your STEEM Witness Server or Other Web Related Projects? Check out Privex.io!


image.png
Interested in Trading? Trade Long & Short on Various Asset Futures Utilizing Crypto such as BTC, EOS, ETH and XRP! Check out ByBit.com!

Sort:  

I’ll give you back my vote once the dust settles.

!BEER
$trdo
!DERANGED
!COFFEEA
!SHADE 3

Congratulations @definethedollar, you successfuly trended the post shared by @klye!
@klye will receive 0.33205950 TRDO & @definethedollar will get 0.22137300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site



@klye you have received 3 SHADE from definethedollar!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks Captain!

I still have slot to vote, but with little SP,😉

It all helps. :)

coffeea Lucky you @klye here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Cool. Thought that was the case when I saw you offline. I've put 29 of my votes on the top witnesses... keeping the 30th for you! Git them hamsters running :-)

Congratulations @klye! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @klye, your post successfully recieved 0.3320595 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@definethedollar earned : 0.221373 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site