Witnesses are down for a few days, migrating server/computer etc.

in #witness2 years ago

My witness as well as @chisdealhd's witness and the @alloyxuast witness are going to be down for a few days.

I'm currently in the process of switching to my new rig which requires my old one to be shut down.

Assuming everything goes to plan I should be back up and running in a few days, Then there will be another more seamless migrations later on when I get that actually super server sorted out.


If you enjoyed my post feel free to upvote, reblog, and drop a comment below too!

You could also vote for me as a hive witness and a Hive-Engine witness!
I'm a high availability witness, I'm always at my computer which houses my witness so can fix problems very quickly unless im sleeping. =p



Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Youtube | 3Speak| Vimm.tv

Check out these blockchain games!

Disclaimer! These are referral links

CryptoBrewMaster | Rising Star | Exode Game | DCity | Splinterlands | DCrops

Sort:  

Hi @shmoogleosukami,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am