@ura-soul Witness is Now Live Again

in #witness3 years ago

@ura-soul witness for HIVE

Hey everyone,

Just a quick update to let you know that my witness server is now online again after a performance drop on the machine it was housed in at Privex caused some dropped blocks. This is the 2nd time I've had similar issues at Privex and never had the same kind of problem when renting my own dedicated server - so if this occurs again and as long as the Hive price remains high enough, I'll look at relocating it again to a dedicated machine.

I'm looking forward to getting more involved in hive and am currently discussing a new Hive backed token with some people and am aware of some very exciting developments coming from another camp in the near future too. Stay tuned!

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


You Can Vote For Me As A Hive Witness!

Click the big black button below:

ura soul witness vote for hive


View My Witness Application Here

View Some of My Witness Related Posts

Note: Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Hive Blockchain.

Without witnesses there is no Hive blockchain or DApps such as PeakD and 3Speak... You can really help Hive by making your witness votes count!

I am founder of a Digital Marketing Agency called @crucialweb. We aim to help our clients to grow and innovate online and are passionate about decentralised technology. Get in touch if you'd like to work with us.

ureka.org
I run a Social network for healing, balancing and evolving too. Meet compassionate co-creators of reality, learn, share, make life better!

Sort:  

Witness server is now online of @ura-soul. Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @ura-soul